top of page

Information for Young People Parents & Carers 

Times of the Day

Times of the Day
Nightingale - Times of the day.png

Total full time for a typical week is 17.5 hours.

School Uniform

Uniform
uniform updated.jpg

Lunch Menu

Lunch Menu

 

Fresh sandwiches are made to order every day on site. There are choices of fresh salad with ham or cheese accompanied by fruit, crisps, cheese snacks and bottled water.  In addition, there are freshly baked bagels available for morning or afternoon snacks. 

Calendar

Term Dates
back-to-school 15.16.44.png

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the current academic year.

2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 4 September 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023

  • Half term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023

  • Term Time: Monday 6 November 2023 to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

  • Term Time: Monday 8 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024

  • Half term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

  • Term Time: Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

  • Term Time: Monday 8 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024

  • Half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

  • Term Time: Monday 3 June 2024 to Monday 22 July 2024

The latest available term dates are published by the City of Wolverhampton Council.

Training dates when school will be closed to students are:
  • Monday 5th February 2024

  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024

  • Monday 22nd July 2024

Young Person Planner

Young Person Handbook

 

Click here to view our current weekly organiser. Please encourage your child to remember to bring their organiser to school every day.

bottom of page