Information for Young People Parents & Carers 

Times of the Day

 

School Uniform

Students are expected to wear a full uniform when attending the Centre. This can be The Nightingale Centre’s or the uniform of the referring mainstream school.

 

Lawnswood Campus Uniform

uniform-215x300.png
 

Lunch Menu 2020/2021

Lunch Menu.JPG
 
Lunch Menu2.JPG

Calendar

 
back-to-school 15.16.44.png

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the current academic year.

2020/21

Autumn Term 2021
  • Term Time: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

  • Half term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

  • Term Time: Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

 
Spring Term 2022
  • Term Time: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

  • Half term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

 
Summer Term 2022
  • Term Time: Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

  • Half term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

  • Term Time: Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

The latest available term dates are published by the City of Wolverhampton Council.

Training dates when school will be closed to students are:
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021

  • Friday 3rd September 2021

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022

  • Thursday 21st July 2022

  • Friday 22nd July 2022

Young Person Handbook